Key Contacts

President

  • Richard Sorton
  • President@bradfordhockeyclub.org.uk

Chair

  • Mags Pearson
  • chair@bradfordhockeyclub.org.uk

Secretary

  • Richard Kirwan
  • secretary@bradfordhockeyclub.org.uk

Treasurer

  • Lesley Welch
  • treasurer@bradfordhockeyclub.org.uk

Fixtures

  • Daniel Hardaker
  • fixtures@bradfordhockeyclub.org.uk

Discipline

  • Colin Whitehead
  • discipline@bradfordhockeyclub.org.uk

Welfare Officer

  • Karen Smith
  • welfare@bradfordhockeyclub.org.uk

Head Coach

  • Daniel Stubley
  • clubcoach@bradfordhockeyclub.org.uk

Umpire Co-ordinator/Development

  • Derek Shaw
  • umpires@bradfordhockeyclub.org.uk